Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Marlene Moore

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Marlene Moore

4.1 out of 5 (15 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Tony Carter

Tony Carter

August 5, 2022

4  out of  5
"Her and her agency have always been there for me I have no issues with them."
Profile photo of john doe

john doe

September 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Marlene has been my agent for over six years. She is as professional as they come, knowledgeable about what policies serve me best, and definitely has helped me and my family through some of the most difficult times. I would recommend Marlene for all of your insurance needs. HANDS DOWN THE BEST! Thank you Marlene from the Gutierrez Family."
Profile photo of Emma Sandona

Emma Sandona

June 25, 2021

1  out of  5
"Bad at replying, called Monday it is not Friday and still no response. Switching State Farm agents immediately."
Profile photo of Shawnee Thomas

Shawnee Thomas

February 19, 2021

1  out of  5
"They are horrible, they never return phone calls I have been waiting on Christina to give me a call back for a month and a half still no call and they will let your policy lapse. no communication they are not the people who you will want to be taking care of your business they never answer the phone"
Profile photo of Austin Carpenter

Austin Carpenter

March 3, 2019

5  out of  5
"I met with Marlene, my wife and I were pleased with receiving a fair comparison with my current company. I may have learned more of insurance in one meeting than ever. I appreciate the time spent with our family to educate us on possible scenarios."
Profile photo of Alexis Moore

Alexis Moore

February 17, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very helpful with explaining everything I needed help with. Can’t thank you guys enough, great service."
Profile photo of EDWARD KIGER

EDWARD KIGER

January 23, 2019

5  out of  5
"A good value insurance."
Profile photo of Jacopo Nono

Jacopo Nono

December 28, 2018

1  out of  5
"Quite possibly the worst insurance agent I have ever seen. Does not return calls, does not follow up, can never reach her."